Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Leighton Weil

Graveside Service Wednesday July 1, 2105 - 10:00 AM

Cathy Bailey

Memorial Service Tuesday December 2, 2014 - 7:00 PM
Visitation Tuesday December 2, 2104 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Gary Stillabower

Visitation Tuesday March 4, 2104 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Funeral Service Wednesday March 5, 2104 - 11:00 AM

Erica French Greenwood, Indiana

Celebration of Life Gathering Saturday January 29, 2022 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Edward Smith Franklin, Indiana

Visitation Sunday January 23, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Funeral Service Sunday January 23, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Military Honors Monday January 24, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Minnie Bell Cambridge City, Indiana

Celebration of Life Service Saturday January 22, 2022 - 3:00 PM

Robert Fulton Hope, Indiana

Visitation Thursday January 20, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Funeral Service Thursday January 20, 2022 - 12:00 PM

Linda Zellars New Whiteland, Indiana

Visitation Wednesday January 19, 2022 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Funeral Service Wednesday January 19, 2022 - 1:00 PM
© 2022 Jessen & Keller Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy